today Mon - Fri: 8 am to 4 pm
done_all Licence: #1012313
All American Awnings INC

Testimonials

What Our Customers Says:

aspect_ratio Showing 1-10 Reviews  |  insert_chart Overall: starsstarsstarsstarsstars - 5.00  |  dashboard Total of Reviews: 10

account_box Salmira Kazemi chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-08-14
assignment_turned_in Project: Screen
assistant Location: Irvine

comment Great job

account_box Sophie Kung chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-08-09
assignment_turned_in Project: Retractable Awnings
assistant Location: Irvine

comment good Job, Thank you

account_box Min chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-08-02
assignment_turned_in Project: Awning installation
assistant Location: Rancho mission viejo

comment Very professionally done.

account_box Frank chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-08-01
assignment_turned_in Project: Electric Awning for back yard
assistant Location: La Mirada

comment Jesus n Fidel were great! Clean, respectful, knowledgable. I highly recommend them.

account_box Isabela C chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-07-30
assignment_turned_in Project: Awnings
assistant Location: Riverside

comment Great service at a fair price!

account_box Alec’s dean chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-07-30
assignment_turned_in Project: Awning OK
assistant Location: Riverside

comment Michael and remount did a great job installing my retractable awning very professional and I highly recommend them

account_box Joy chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-07-30
assignment_turned_in Project: Awnings
assistant Location: Trabuco canyon

comment They did great work.

account_box Bob Bercaw chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-07-30
assignment_turned_in Project: Awning
assistant Location: Newport Beach

comment The guys were great very cooperative and they had a great attitude which I think is great that’s why hopefully a good job but I’m sure it is thanks very much for sending these guys out

account_box Shweta chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-07-08
assignment_turned_in Project: Awning Installation
assistant Location: Yorba Linda

comment Michael and Ramon were very knowledgeable, efficient and confident about their work. I had a brasilia slim xl awning from Costco that I needed installed. Most awning companies won’t install awnings unless purchased from them. The price was great too. They made me feel very comfortable about the job and we’re able to answer all of my questions.

account_box Mark McClendon chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-06-15
assignment_turned_in Project: Patio Cover
assistant Location: 14768 Georgia CT

comment Michael and Ramon what great guys and great service. Also they ask questions to me to make sure what they were doing is what I wanted. They are very professional and a great job what they have done today. I will recommend this company to anyone.


aspect_ratio Showing 1-10 Reviews

Other testimonials

account_box Mary H. in San Diego, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 05-15-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Excellent customer service. Jesus and install crew were very knowledgeable and accommodating. Quick work turn around. Highly recommend!!

account_box Lucy N. in Redlands, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 05-05-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Repair Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Nice job..thank you..

account_box Cynthia T. in Upland, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 05-03-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment -

account_box Donna K. in Aliso Viejo, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-29-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment I was hesitant to use All American Awning because there price was so much lower then the other companies I had contacted. Jesus was the only one that brought his samples in and let me pick out how I wanted my patio cover to look and was very helpful in assuring me it would be perfect. Michael and Ramon we re here on time and did an excellent job taking down my out cover and putting up the new one. I am very happy with All American Awning and would recommend them highly

account_box Kyeongsu I. in Coto De Caza, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-23-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Very nice work done today.

account_box Hongyu X. in San Diego, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-22-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Got the replacement awning fabric installed today. The owner Jesus is great. Great price, great workmanship and very responsive. Showed up on time. Nothing more to ask for. Thanks

account_box Cynthia L. in Orange, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-06-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Best experience I've ever had with a contractor. Jesus and his team, Michael and Ramon did a great job in a very short time.I love my patio. I only wanted a patio cover, but I also had a large window awning installed. I highly recommend this company.

account_box Angela K. in Tustin, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-05-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Extremely professional team. Right from from getting the quote from Jesus to the final walk through. Such an amazing work ethics. They have the top notch variety and material. Ramon and Michael fixed all 8 of our window shades and awnings extremely nicely. No mess no fuss. Just beautiful work. They were extremely polite, really listened to what our preferences were. Not to mention the competitive prices and work done right on the time estimate provided. No wonder this company has great reviews. I d truly recommend American Awnings.

account_box Colin G. in Mission Viejo, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-03-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment They were easy to work with, quick to respond, and professional.

account_box Roni S. in Long Beach, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-03-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Repair Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Great service at a fair price!

account_box Mark W. in Long Beach, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 03-30-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Jesus is conscientious and his work crew is efficient and polite. I loved their work and service. I highly recommend them.

account_box Jerry W. in Brea, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 03-29-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Friendly, no pressure,

account_box Russ R. in Yorba Linda, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 03-23-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Jesus and Michael did a great job with our Patio Cover and Ret. Awning...easy to deal with, very responsive and most importantly produce great quality for good value...

account_box Celeste W. in Fullerton, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 03-23-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment I wanted a metal awning. But was told they didn't do them anymore, so I got the cloth awning instead.it is a pretty color, many to choose from. Really looks good. Installed quickly. I may have this company make some more, smaller ones. But have to save some more money first. I'm a senior citizen, so am on a tight budget. Overall, I am pleased with the looks, how quickly it was installed, and the salesman and installer were knowledgeable, polite. Thank you. Celeste

account_box Anne H. in Poway, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 02-08-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment -

account_box Todd P. in Garden Grove, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 01-24-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Everyone did a great job on time and on budget. Reasonable price high quality. Going to hire for more work soon.

account_box Arnold F. in Beaumont, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 01-09-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Very professional guys. Jesus and his associate were efficient and knowledgable. Good job. Your fee was a bit expensive is my only concern

account_box Dexter H. in Los Angeles, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 12-20-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Small job but got top notch service.

account_box Rick D. in Desert Hot Springs, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 12-04-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment -

account_box Jim Q. in Newport Beach, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 11-02-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Repair Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment One of the most responsive companies I have ever dealt with . Jesus and his team were exceptional..showed up on time, were very competitive in price and the quality of their work was excellent...I highly recommend All American! Jim Quandt

account_box Geoff A. in Carlsbad, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 10-20-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment The installer (Jesus) was the best. Handled everything perfectly and answered all our questions.

account_box Robert W. in Carlsbad, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 10-20-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Repair Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Great customer service, friendly and great communication!!! Thank you Jesus!

account_box Maria R. in Jurupa Valley, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 10-11-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Very knowledgeable, professional, on time, and very nice to work with, they cleaned and left the place clean. Overall, i would highly recommend them.

account_box Jamey E. in San Juan Capistrano, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-31-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Repair Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Efficient, on time and fast. They fixed the motor and adjusted the awning.

account_box James H. in Mission Viejo, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-27-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Contacted three other companies. Quotes were close, but install was 3-4 weeks. All American installed our awning within a week. This company makes the awnings for other companies and fills their own orders first.

account_box Richard C. in Torrance, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-26-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Repair Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Great service, quick and professional. Be sure to measure your existing awning if replacing or repairing

account_box Lydia M. in Riverside, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-21-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Spoke to Jose and sent Michael and Raymond to do the job and I couldn't be more happier. Both workers are so polite and answered some simple questions for me. No doubt that I would recommend All American Awning. Thanks Michael and Raymond for job well done!!!

account_box Victoria M. in Pacific Palisades, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-13-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment -

account_box Mariam A. in Yorba Linda, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-03-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Very promp, professional clean courteous workers from sales to finish. Great quality of work and the flexibility of scheduling better price and same or better quality compared to others I contacted

account_box Debra D. in El Segundo, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-02-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Very quick response to my inquiry. Came out to view the awning I needed replaced the very next day and had the new one installed a week later. Easy to work with!

account_box Jeff J. in Santa Ana, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 07-24-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment They were courteous, professional, and did a great job! Even touched up the paint! Price was reasonable. Would highly recommend!

account_box Larry A. in San Diego, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 07-20-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment -

account_box Herb H. in San Diego, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 07-07-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment -