today Mon - Fri: 8 am to 4 pm
done_all Licence: #1012313
All American Awnings INC

Testimonials

What Our Customers Says:

aspect_ratio Showing 1-10 Reviews  |  insert_chart Overall: starsstarsstarsstarsstars - 5.00  |  dashboard Total of Reviews: 19

account_box Salmira Kazemi chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-09-09
assignment_turned_in Project: Fabric on wire Patio cover
assistant Location: Irvine

comment We are very happy with out patio cover

account_box Rui Sun chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-09-04
assignment_turned_in Project: Awning recovers
assistant Location: Anaheim

comment Professional, courteous, timely. Highly recommend!

account_box Ramon Fidel chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-09-04
assignment_turned_in Project: Installed Awing
assistant Location: Huntington Beach

comment Professional fast neat and polite.

account_box Ildiko Barker chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-08-30
assignment_turned_in Project: Awning installation
assistant Location: Newport Beach

comment Your Technitions did a Great Job Installing the Awning at 1911 Court Street They were very pleasant to work with and very professional.

account_box Nick P chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-08-30
assignment_turned_in Project: Retractable Awning
assistant Location: Los Angeles

comment Kent made the process quick and easy. Took the time to come up to LA to go over the project and even on short notice got the installation done in time for Labor Day. Ramon,Nacho,&Fidel got the installation done very fast and a clean installation, leaving no mess behind. A great experience from start to finish. If you are looking for quality work, great price, and a friendly team to work with, look no further.

account_box Hugo chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-08-24
assignment_turned_in Project: Patio Drop roll shade
assistant Location: Yorba Linda

comment Extremely satisfied with the overall experience of the purchase and installation of our Patio Drop Roll Shade. From the gentlemen that came to our house and gave us a quote to the crew that installed it. All were very professional and polite. The entire jog was completed within a week. I would most definite recommend this company to friends and family.

account_box AJ chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-08-23
assignment_turned_in Project: Patio cover
assistant Location: YL

comment Great job!

account_box Michelle chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-08-22
assignment_turned_in Project: Aluminum patio cover
assistant Location: Palm Desert

comment We are so impressed with our aluminum patio cover. It is super modern, large, and surpassed our expectations. The crew was neat and professional. They installed our lighting for the patio cover as well. I would strongly recommend them.

account_box Kevin chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-08-21
assignment_turned_in Project: Patio cover
assistant Location: Mission Viejo

comment Thanks All American Awnings For a great job High recommendation

account_box Salmira Kazemi chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 2019-08-14
assignment_turned_in Project: Screen
assistant Location: Irvine

comment Great job


aspect_ratio Showing 1-10 Reviews

Other testimonials

account_box Mary H. in San Diego, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 05-15-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Excellent customer service. Jesus and install crew were very knowledgeable and accommodating. Quick work turn around. Highly recommend!!

account_box Lucy N. in Redlands, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 05-05-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Repair Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Nice job..thank you..

account_box Cynthia T. in Upland, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 05-03-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment -

account_box Donna K. in Aliso Viejo, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-29-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment I was hesitant to use All American Awning because there price was so much lower then the other companies I had contacted. Jesus was the only one that brought his samples in and let me pick out how I wanted my patio cover to look and was very helpful in assuring me it would be perfect. Michael and Ramon we re here on time and did an excellent job taking down my out cover and putting up the new one. I am very happy with All American Awning and would recommend them highly

account_box Kyeongsu I. in Coto De Caza, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-23-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Very nice work done today.

account_box Hongyu X. in San Diego, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-22-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Got the replacement awning fabric installed today. The owner Jesus is great. Great price, great workmanship and very responsive. Showed up on time. Nothing more to ask for. Thanks

account_box Cynthia L. in Orange, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-06-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Best experience I've ever had with a contractor. Jesus and his team, Michael and Ramon did a great job in a very short time.I love my patio. I only wanted a patio cover, but I also had a large window awning installed. I highly recommend this company.

account_box Angela K. in Tustin, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-05-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Extremely professional team. Right from from getting the quote from Jesus to the final walk through. Such an amazing work ethics. They have the top notch variety and material. Ramon and Michael fixed all 8 of our window shades and awnings extremely nicely. No mess no fuss. Just beautiful work. They were extremely polite, really listened to what our preferences were. Not to mention the competitive prices and work done right on the time estimate provided. No wonder this company has great reviews. I d truly recommend American Awnings.

account_box Colin G. in Mission Viejo, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-03-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment They were easy to work with, quick to respond, and professional.

account_box Roni S. in Long Beach, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 04-03-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Repair Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Great service at a fair price!

account_box Mark W. in Long Beach, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 03-30-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Jesus is conscientious and his work crew is efficient and polite. I loved their work and service. I highly recommend them.

account_box Jerry W. in Brea, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 03-29-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Friendly, no pressure,

account_box Russ R. in Yorba Linda, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 03-23-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Jesus and Michael did a great job with our Patio Cover and Ret. Awning...easy to deal with, very responsive and most importantly produce great quality for good value...

account_box Celeste W. in Fullerton, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 03-23-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment I wanted a metal awning. But was told they didn't do them anymore, so I got the cloth awning instead.it is a pretty color, many to choose from. Really looks good. Installed quickly. I may have this company make some more, smaller ones. But have to save some more money first. I'm a senior citizen, so am on a tight budget. Overall, I am pleased with the looks, how quickly it was installed, and the salesman and installer were knowledgeable, polite. Thank you. Celeste

account_box Anne H. in Poway, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 02-08-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment -

account_box Todd P. in Garden Grove, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 01-24-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Everyone did a great job on time and on budget. Reasonable price high quality. Going to hire for more work soon.

account_box Arnold F. in Beaumont, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 01-09-2019

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Very professional guys. Jesus and his associate were efficient and knowledgable. Good job. Your fee was a bit expensive is my only concern

account_box Dexter H. in Los Angeles, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 12-20-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Small job but got top notch service.

account_box Rick D. in Desert Hot Springs, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 12-04-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment -

account_box Jim Q. in Newport Beach, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 11-02-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Repair Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment One of the most responsive companies I have ever dealt with . Jesus and his team were exceptional..showed up on time, were very competitive in price and the quality of their work was excellent...I highly recommend All American! Jim Quandt

account_box Geoff A. in Carlsbad, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 10-20-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment The installer (Jesus) was the best. Handled everything perfectly and answered all our questions.

account_box Robert W. in Carlsbad, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 10-20-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Repair Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Great customer service, friendly and great communication!!! Thank you Jesus!

account_box Maria R. in Jurupa Valley, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 10-11-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Metal Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Very knowledgeable, professional, on time, and very nice to work with, they cleaned and left the place clean. Overall, i would highly recommend them.

account_box Jamey E. in San Juan Capistrano, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-31-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Repair Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Efficient, on time and fast. They fixed the motor and adjusted the awning.

account_box James H. in Mission Viejo, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-27-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Contacted three other companies. Quotes were close, but install was 3-4 weeks. All American installed our awning within a week. This company makes the awnings for other companies and fills their own orders first.

account_box Richard C. in Torrance, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-26-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Repair Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Great service, quick and professional. Be sure to measure your existing awning if replacing or repairing

account_box Lydia M. in Riverside, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-21-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Spoke to Jose and sent Michael and Raymond to do the job and I couldn't be more happier. Both workers are so polite and answered some simple questions for me. No doubt that I would recommend All American Awning. Thanks Michael and Raymond for job well done!!!

account_box Victoria M. in Pacific Palisades, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-13-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment -

account_box Mariam A. in Yorba Linda, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-03-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Very promp, professional clean courteous workers from sales to finish. Great quality of work and the flexibility of scheduling better price and same or better quality compared to others I contacted

account_box Debra D. in El Segundo, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 08-02-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment Very quick response to my inquiry. Came out to view the awning I needed replaced the very next day and had the new one installed a week later. Easy to work with!

account_box Jeff J. in Santa Ana, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 07-24-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment They were courteous, professional, and did a great job! Even touched up the paint! Price was reasonable. Would highly recommend!

account_box Larry A. in San Diego, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 07-20-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment -

account_box Herb H. in San Diego, CA chevron_right starstarstarstarstar

event Date: 07-07-2018

assignment_turned_in Project: Install or Replace Fabric Awnings or Patio Covers

comment -